البواسير هي مشكلة متكررة ، تؤثر على الناس في أوائل العشرينات وما فوقها. يُطلق عليه أيضًا “أتورمات”

blog_hemorrhoids_01 (1)
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
وهو تورم الأوردة داخل وخارج فتحة الشرج. قد تنزف الأوعية الدموية داخل فتحة الشرج ، خلال سنوات الإجهاد أثناء التغوط. يمكن بسهولة اكتشاف علامات البواسير. يمكن للأفراد المصابين بالبواسير أن يشعروا بحساسية الجلد ، مثل الوخز والألم حول المنطقة المصابة ، حيث تستمر الأوردة في الانتفاخ.

يمكن أن تحدث مضاعفات أخرى أيضًا ، مثل احتباس البول والتهابات الدم (الإنتان) والتي قد تصبح مهددة للحياة إذا لم يتم علاجها بشكل صحيح. لذلك ، إذا كانت تعطيك البواسير عدم الراحة ، تحتاج إلى زيارة الطبيب. في أيامنا هذه ، تتيح التكنولوجيا علاجات إزالة البواسير لتكون سهلة وآمنة ، لذا احجز استشارة مع أفضل طبيب لمعالجة البواسير لدينا لمعرفة أي علاج للبواسير هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

عند حجز موعد مع الطبيب:

  1. اسأل ما إذا كان هناك أي شيء يمكنك القيام به لتخفيف الألم قبل الاستشارة.
  2. قبل زيارة الطبيب ، قم بتدوين جميع الأعراض التي عانيت منها والفترة التي عانيت من هذه الأعراض.
  3. عادات الأمعاء الخاص بك ، وكذلك الألياف والمواد الغذائية الخاصة بك.
  4. ادراج الأدوية و / أو الفيتامينات و / أو المكملات الغذائية التي تتناولها.
  5. الاستعداد للرد على بعض استفسارات الطبيب لتشخيص دقيق.

التشخيص

قد يشمل تشخيص البواسير فحص قناة الشرج والمستقيم. يقوم طبيبك بإدخال إصبع قفاز عليه مزلق من الكريم في المستقيم لديك ليشعر بأي نمو غير شائع. نظرًا لأن البواسير الداخلية عادة ما تكون ناعمة جدًا بحيث لا تشعر بها أثناء فحص المستقيم ، فقد يفحص طبيبك الجزء السفلي من القولون والمستقيم باستخدام أداة. لمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول علاجات البواسير وإجراءاتها ، انقر هنا. https://jimc.ae/services_hemorrhoids

من هم في خطر؟

البواسير هي سبب الإجهاد المستمر. النساء اللائي وضعن في خطر بسبب الإجهاد أثناء الولادة. إن اتباع نظام غذائي يحتوي على الكثير من التوابل في تناول الطعام يمكن أن يسبب تهيجًا للأوعية الدموية للشرج. يلعب علم الوراثة أيضًا دورًا في تطوير البواسير ، إذا كان لدى والديك بواسير ، فقد تحصل عليه أيضًا. الأشخاص الذين ينشطون في ممارسة الجنس الشرجي معرضون للخطر أيضًا. حتى لو لم تشعر بأي ألم أو إزعاج حتى الآن ، من الأفضل دائمًا زيارة أخصائي للتأكد من عدم تطوير البواسير حاليًا.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح الأساسية لمنع وعلاج البواسير:

  • تليين البراز الخاص بك هو المهم.
  • تناولي الكثير من الفواكه والخضروات الغنية بالألياف وتأكد من شرب 8 إلى 10 أكواب من الماء يوميًا. ميًا.
  • يمكنك أيضًا التفكير في تناول مكملات الألياف إذا كنتتعاني من الامساك.
  • فقدان الوزن يمكن أن يساعد في تقليل الضغط في منطقة البطن والخصر.
  • قلل من استهلاك الملح لأن الكثير من الملح في وجباتك يمكن أن يسبب تورم البواسير.
  • الابتعاد عن الفلفل الحار والأطعمة الغنية بالتوابل. التوابل يمكن أن تهيج البواسير. تجنب أيضًا شرب الكثير من القهوة والبيرة والمشروبات الغازية.
  • لا تجبر نفسك على التغوط. انتظر حتى تكون مستعدًا لديك الرغبة في تحريك الأمعاء. يمكن أن يساعد المشي والتمرين في جعل حركة الأمعاء أسهل.
  • الكثير من الجلوس والوقوف يمكن أن يضغط على البواسير. حاول أن تتناوب بين الجلوس والوقوف إلى أقصى حد ممكن طوال اليوم.
  • يمكن أن يساعد تطبيق بعض المزلقات حول فتحة الشرج قبل أن تمر على حركة الأمعاء على تسهيل مرور البراز الصلب ، الذي يصيب البواسير.
  • حافظ دائمًا على نظافة منطقة الشرج لتجنب العدوى البكتيرية. استخدم باستمرار الأنسجة الرطبة أو المياه الجارية عند غسل منطقة المستقيم بعد تحريك الأمعاء

  • . يمكن أن يؤدي فرك الشرج بأنسجة جافة إلى نزيف البواسير. في بعض الأحيان قد تكون البواسير حاكة ، حاول تجنب الرغبة في خدشها.
  • إذا كنتِ حاملًا ، استلقِ على الجانب الأيسر كثيرًا لتقليل الضغط داخل الرحم والأوعية الدموية للبواسير.
  • نقع في حوض الاستحمام مع الماء الفاتر مع رفع ركبتيك. كرر هذا عدة مرات في اليوم. يوصي معظم المتخصصين في أكوام أن الماء الفاتر يحسن تدفق الدم ، ويقلل من الألم والتورم في منطقة الشرج

متى يجب أن تراجع طبيب مختص في علاج البواسير ؟

إذا لم تتمكن من التخلص من البواسير مع العلاجات المنزلية ، فقد حان الوقت لرؤية أخصائي لأن الإجراءات الطبية قد تكون ضرورية. هناك بعض المشكلات الشرجية التي يجب الانتباه إليها مثل الزيادة المفاجئة في الألم ، إذا شعرت بأي تورم مفاجىء جديد في المنطقة وإذا كان هناك جرح في منطقة الشرج لا يشفى. عيادة جهاد الطبية الدولية ، هي عيادة عالمية للجراحة العامة متخصصة في إزالة البواسير. مع فريق من أطباء البواسير المتميزيين بأقصى درجات العناية والاحترام. باجراء أحدث العمليات الجراحية المتقدمة و، حيث تقدم العلاجات الجراحية وغير الجراحية. تتيح العلاجات غير الجراحية للبواسير والمشاكل الشرجية الأخرى للمرضى العودة إلى أنشطتهم الطبيعية بعد العلاج مباشرةً. اتستخدم عيادة جهاد الطبية العالمية أحدث العلاجات غير الجراحية لحالات البواسير الأكثر تقدماً. لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا وتحديد موعد ، انقر هنا. {https://jimc.ae/contact}

احجز موعد

Whatsapp Us

How to Get Rid of Hemorrhoids?

blog_hemorrhoids_01 (1)
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

DUBAI – October 22, 2019: Hemorrhoids are a frequent problem, affecting people in their early 20s and above. Also termed as ‘piles’, it is the swelling of the veins within and outside of the anus. Blood vessels inside the anus may bleed, get larger and entangled through the years of straining during defecation. Signs of hemorrhoids can easily be detected. Individuals with hemorrhoids can feel skin sensations, such as tingling and pain around the affected area, as the veins continue to swell.

Other complications can also occur, such as urinary retention and blood infection (sepsis) which can both become life-threatening if not treated correctly. Therefore, if your hemorrhoids gives you discomfort, you need to see a doctor. Nowadays, technology allows piles removal treatments to be easy and safe, so book a consultation with our best piles doctor to know which hemorrhoid treatment is best for you.

When making an appointment:

  1. Ask if there’s anything you can do to ease the pain before the consultation.
  2. Before seeing the doctor, list all the symptoms you have had and for how long you have been experiencing them.
  3. State your bowel habits, as well as your fibre and food intake.
  4. List down the medicines, vitamins and/or supplements you are taking.
  5. Prepare to answer a few queries of your doctor for accurate diagnosis.

Diagnosis

Diagnosing hemorrhoids may include examination of your anal canal and rectum. Your doctor inserts a lubricated gloved finger into your rectum to feel any uncommon growths. Since internal hemorrhoids are typically too soft to be felt during a rectal exam, your doctor may examine the lower portion of your colon and rectum with an instrument. For more detailed information about piles treatments and procedures, click here – <a href=”https://jimc.ae/services_hemorrhoids“>Hemorrhoids</a>

Who are at risk?
Hemorrhoids are caused by constant straining. Women who have given birth are at risk due to straining during delivery. Having a diet which includes lots of spices in the food intake can also irritate the blood vessels of the anus. Genetics also plays a role in developing hemorrhoids, if your parents have piles, you might get it as well. Lastly, people who are active to anal sex are also in danger. Even if you don’t feel any pain or discomfort yet, it’s always a good idea to visit a specialist to make sure you are not currently developing Hemorrhoids.

Here are some basic tips to prevent and treat Hemorrhoids:

  • Softening your stool is important. Eat a lot of fruits and vegetables which are rich in fibre and make sure to drink 8 to 10 glasses of water a day. You may also consider taking fibre supplements if you are still struggling to soften your stool.
  • Losing weight can help decrease the pressure in your abdominal and waist area.
  • Lessen your salt intake as too much salt in your meals can cause swelling of hemorrhoids.
  • Stay away from chilli and spicy foods. Spices can irritate hemorrhoids. Also avoid drinking too much coffee, beer and sodas.
  • Do not force yourself to defecate. Wait until you are ready to have the urge to move your bowel. Walking and exercising can help make your bowel movement easier.
  • Too much sitting and standing can put pressure on the hemorrhoids. Try to alternate between sitting and standing as much as possible throughout the day.
  • Applying petroleum jelly around the anus before you pass your bowel movement can help smoothen the passage of hard stools, which hurt the hemorrhoids.
  • Always keep your anal area clean to avoid bacterial infection. Constantly use wet tissue or running water when washing your rectal area after moving your bowel. Rubbing your anus with dry tissue can make the hemorrhoids bleed. Sometimes hemorrhoids can be itchy, try to avoid the urge of scratching them.
  • If you are pregnant, lay down on your left side more often to lessen the pressure within the uterus and blood vessels of the hemorrhoids.
  • Soak in a bathtub with lukewarm water with your knees raised. Repeat this several times a day. Most piles specialists recommend that lukewarm water improves blood flow, reduces pain and swelling in the anal area.

When to see a piles doctor?

If you cannot get rid of hemorrhoids with home treatments, it’s about time to see a piles specialist as medical procedures may be necessary. Certain anal issues to watch out for such as sudden increase of pain, if you feel any new mass growth in the area and if there is a wound in the anal area that is not healing.

Jehad International Medical Clinic, is a world-class general surgery clinic specializing in Hemorrhoids Removal. With a team of dedicated and experienced hemorrhoids doctors in Dubai, JIMC treats patients with utmost care and respect. JIMC uses the latest and most trusted advanced surgical procedures, offering surgical and non-surgical treatments. Non-surgical treatments for hemorrhoids and other anorectal issues, allows that are patients to go back to their normal activities immediately after treatments. The latest surgical treatments are used for more advanced hemorrhoid cases. To learn more about our services and schedule an appointment click here –Contact us

Book an Appointment

Whatsapp Us